What I Wore: The 504 – Halloween Episode

I wore so many costumes last month it’s hard to keep track, but one of my favorite halloween ensembles was more chic than scary – or so I hope! It was a bit of a last second masterpiece that came together around midnight the night before I shot my most recent episode of The 504, but I think it worked! Like all of my ensembles, it included something vintage, something shiny, and something cheap… let’s be real – everything was cheap!

Halloween Style I wanted to achieve a Halloween inspired look without wearing a costume – so to start off I threw on everything I owned with black lace! That included my Forever 21 mini skirt, U.A.L. lace crop vest, and thrifted vintage corset! Then I added my fabulous Dollar Store tights to the mix for a little playful twist.

Last, but not least, I accessorized with thrifted vintage filigree earrings and my grandma’s vintage black pendant necklace – plus my Charlotte’s Rouse rhinestone spider cuff (my fav halloween accessory)!

I liked the outfit so much, I wore it all day!

Halloween Style

Watch the full segment of our Halloween episode here!

One thought on “What I Wore: The 504 – Halloween Episode

Leave a Reply

