Landmarks

Dear B.B.V. Followers,

I am thrilled to announce that yesterday marked three very big events in my life as a small business owner.

1. I made a record breaking 12 SALES in 24 days (the most I’ve made in any month to date). Which also yielded the most lucrative month EVER since starting Back Bayou Vintage!

2. My blog hit 10,000 views thanks to the lovely viewers like you!

3. I was able to PAY MY RENT exclusively with money I made on Etsy this month!

So clearly I’m on cloud 9! Now I just need to meet my summer goals of getting my 100th sale on Etsy, and hitting 400 LIKES on the Back Bayou Vintage facebook page. Thank you to all my friends, family, and fans for all of your incredible support. I couldn’t have made it here without you!!!

Love always,

Jenny

Leave a Reply

