Fashion Show Frenzy!!!!

My fashion show was a total success! I couldn’t be happier with how my designs looked, thanks to the help of my gorgeous models and fantastic hair & make up artists! I posted pictures of the show on the B.B.V. facebook page and videos are coming soon! This was my favorite photo of the night.

Now I’m off to see 4 shows back to back at NOLA Fashion Week! I can’t wait to see what all the talented designers turned out this year!

One thought on “Fashion Show Frenzy!!!!

Leave a Reply

