Meet Betty!

Apologies again for the lack of posting lately, I have been working around the clock reshooting all my merchandise on my brand new dress (Betty) from and adding a boatload of new goodies to the site. Look how pretty my new Mannequin is! Thank you Eric for the lovely Christmas Gift!

Fancy New Dress Form!

Aside from the fancy new model, I have also enhanced each item thumbnail with a close-up photo, as well as a full-body shot (prettier, and more informative).

Vintage Roberta Floral Party Dress

So far I have 92 items online, with about 20 or 30 needing new photographs, and another 80 still needing to go online!!! So I have a ton of work ahead of me! Keep checking out the site: backbayouvintage.etsy.com to see all the new merchandise I’m adding.

I have to go run and get ready for the Creative Alliance of New Orleans Masquerade Ball, appropriately titled “Bal Des Artistes,” pics to come of my vintage ensemble!

Yall Come Back Now, Ya Hear

Leave a Reply

