We Made It In A Major Motion Picture!

I have wonderful news! Back Bayou Vintage is making our first major motion picture debut!!!! My baby blue folksy muumuu was selected to be in Hateship, Friendship, a movie adaptation of the best selling novel, Hateship, Friendship, Courtship, Loveship, Marriage: Stories by Alice Munro… and it’s starring Kristen Wiig!!!

Kristen Wiig is one of my absolute favorite comedians! She practically made me pee in my pants during Bridesmaids, not to mention her work on SNL.

I can’t even look at this picture of “Gilly” with a straight face. 

I am so excited to see the movie when it comes out and check out how the costume designer utilized my blue nightie!

I hope more of my collection can be featured in future film endeavors! Stay tuned for more updates on the premiere.

Yall Come Back Now, Ya Hear

Leave a Reply

